Previous Speakers

ADSW hosts more than 500 global speakers from government, business and industry

Previous Speakers

HRH Charles

Prince of Wales

HRH Willem-Alexander

King of the Netherlands

HRH Rania Al-Abdullah

Queen Consort of Jordan

HSH Prince Albert II of Monaco

Head of State Principality of Monaco

HE Joko Widodo

President of the Republic of Indonesia

HE Sheikh Hasina

Prime Minister of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh

HE Armen Sarkissian

President, Armenia

HE Paul Kagame

President of the Republic of Rwanda

HE João Lourenço

President, Republic of Angola

HE Josaia Voreqe Bainimarama

Prime Minister of the Republic of Fiji

Antonio Guterres

Secretary-General of the United Nations

Ban Ki-moon

Former Secretary-General of the United Nations

HE Miroslav Lajčák

President of the 72nd Session of the UN General Assembly

Dr. Agnes Kalibata

Special Envoy of the UN Secretary-General for the 2021 Food Systems Summit

Rt Hon Alok Sharma MP

COP26 President

H.E. Grace Fu

Minister for Sustainability and the Environment of the Republic of Singapore

HRH Prince Abdulaziz bin Abdulaziz al-Saud

Minister of energy for the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

HE Dr. Sultan Al Jaber

Minister of Industry and Advanced Technology, UAE special envoy on climate change, Chairman of Masdar

HE Suhail Mohamed Al Mazrouei

Minister of Energy and Infrastructure, UAE

HE Dr Thani Al Zeyoudi

Minister of State for Foreign Trade, UAE

HE Mariam Al Mheiri

Minister of Climate Change and Environment, UAE

HE Sarah Al Amiri

Minister of State for Advanced Sciences, UAE

HE Khaldoon Al Mubarak

Managing Director & Group Chief Executive Officer, Mubadala Investment Company

Laurence Fink

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, BlackRock, Inc.

Brian Moynihan

Chairman of the Board and CEO, Bank of America

Manoj Kohli

Executive Chairman of SoftBank Energy

Bernard Looney

Chief Executive Officer, BP

Dr. Gayle Schueller

Vice President & Chief Sustainability Officer, 3M

Dr. Lucas Joppa

Chief Environmental Officer, Microsoft

Peter Harris

International Sustainability Director, UPS