Back to events


HE Armen Sarkissian

President, Armenia

HE Mariam bint Mohammed Saeed Hareb Al Mheiri

Minister of Climate Change and Environment, UAE

HE Shamma Al Mazrui

Minister of State for Youth Affairs, UAE

HE Eng. Awaidha Murshed Ali Al Marar

Chairman, Abu Dhabi Department of Energy

HE Mohammed Ali Al Shorafa Al Hammadi

Chairman, Abu Dhabi Economic Department

HE Francesco La Camera

Director General, IRENA

HE Dr. Nawal Al-Hosany

UAE's Permanent Representative, IRENA

HE Salama Alameemi

Director General, Maan Authority for social contribution

HE Eng. Ahmed Mohammed Al Rumaithi

Undersecretary of the Department of Energy

Najla Midfa

General Manager, Sheraa-Sharjah Entrepreneurship Center

Prof. Nihel Chabrak

CEO of the UAEU Science and Innovation Park and Executive Director of the UAEU Pavilion at World Expo 2020 Dubai

Franco Atassi

CEO, Siemens Smart Infrastructure in the Middle East

Pooja Baburaj

CEO & Co-founder, Ground Z

Shireen Yaqoob

Chief Executive Officer, Edraak

Dr. Sonia Ben Jaafar

CEO, Abdulla Al Ghurair Foundation for Education

Sharib Khan

CEO & Cofounder, TrialX

Ineza Umuhoza Grace

Founder, The Green Fighter

Amal Bahloul

CEO and Co-Founder Lights, Camera, Learn

Adan Ramirez Sanchez

CEO & Cofounder, Greenfluidics

Angela Chen

Co-founder, Eskwelabs

Mohamed Al Ameri

Co-Founder UAE STEM in UK

Huda Ahli

Co-Founder UAE STEM in UK

Gabriele Zedlmayer

President for Sustainability and Social Innovation Hewlett-Packard

Dima Sayess

Partner and Ideation Center lead Strategy&

Fernando M Reimers

Director of the Global Education Innovation Initiative & International Education Policy Program at Harvard University

Dr. Khaled Al Hashmi

Director (TBC) National Space Science and Technology Center

Abdulla Alremeithi

Acting Director, Environment Policy & Planning Environment Agency of Abu Dhabi

John Schwarz

Head of Business Development at edX

Dr. Eng. Suaad Al Shamsi

Senior Program Manager, Etihad Airways

Alanood Alkaabi

Education Programs Manager, Crown Prince Court

Hanan AlYafei

Senior Advisor, Responsible Investing Unit Mubadala

May AlHajeri

Youth Delegate, UAE's Permanent Mission to the UN

Samah Elsayed

Programme officer IRENA

Katie Brill

PR & Communications Executive, Junk Kouture

Sälma El-Gamal

Youth and Parliamentary Engagement Team Member, IRENA

Sara AlMarzooqi

Future Sustainability Leader, Y4S

Yazan Zamel

Future Sustainability Leader, Y4S

Armen Kherlopian

Scientific Advisory Board Member Translational Research Institute for Space Health (TRISH)

Eng. Fatima AlHallami

Process Engineer, ADNOC Offshore

Zahra Hashi

Future Sustainability Leader, Y4S

Reem Thamer

Future Sustainability Leader, Y4S

Beniamin Strzelecki

Global Focal Point SDG7 Youth Constituency

Sahith Reddy Madara

Future Sustainability Leader, Y4S

Fadhel Barakat

Future Sustainability Leader, Y4S